Home   > Contact Us



For further information please contact:

Martin Anslow (Show Organiser & Founder)
martin@escapeevents.com

Chris Erasmus (Stand Sales & Sponsorship)
chris@escapeevents.com

Mary Briggs (Stand Sales & Operations)
mary@escapeevents.com

Madeleine Herridge (Marketing & PR)
madeleine@escapeevents.co.uk

Danielle Smith (Public Relations & Speaker Opportunities)
danielle@escapeevents.co.uk

Montana Hoeren  (Public Relations)
montana@escapeevents.co.uk 

Escape Events Ltd,
Lower Dane, Hartlip, Kent, ME9 7TE UK

Tel: +44 (0)1795 844 400
Fax: +44 (0)1795 844 862
adventure@escapeevents.com
adventureshow.com